Includes all Florida mandatory massage courses to renew your Florida 2019 state massage license.
New....Not a boring PDF!
Online Course Modules with test questions embedded....
Each test question earns points...Challenge Yourself ....
Automatic Certificate Generation!!!
CEU Credits Reported to CE Broker automatically!
You must complete this course in 30 days.*
*Additional fees will apply for course access after 30 days.
Ethics 2 CEUS
FL Law 2 CEUS
Medical Error Prevention 2 CEU