FLORIDA MASSAGE LAW RENEWAL COURSE 2019 Approved 2 Hour CEU Online Course

$9.99

Florida law course for the 2019 Florida massage renewal period.

New....Not a boring PDF!

Online Course Modules with test questions embedded....

Each test question earns points...Challenge Yourself ....

Automatic Certificate Generation!!!

CEU Credits Reported to CE Broker automatically!

You must complete this course in 30 days.*

Avoid fines, fee and black marks on your record. We highlight what you need to know to operate in the parameters of the Florida massage rules and laws. New change for the Florida 2017 massage renewal. No HIV requirement for state massage license renewal.

Three hours of HIV are still required for initial Florida massage state licensing only. 100% guarantee with all our continuing education courses.

"Finally, I understand how the chapter laws work." Jim T., LMT 2017

"The FAQs in the law course were informative." Christine Y., FL LMT 2015

"I will tell my massage therapist friends about your great prices!" Robert J.

*Additional fees will apply for course access after 30 days.*

Credit Hours: 2